h1

Juanita Yeager

January 15, 2010

Altamonte Springs

Lilies in Bloom

jyquilts@mchsi.com

I moved to Altamonte Springs in October of ’09.  I am a SAQA member, I’d like to announce that I will have an exhibit consisting of 10 of my quilts in Ann Arbor, MI  Feb 15 to April 12 as part of the University of Michigan Health System’s Gift for Art Program.  The work will be displayed in the 2D UH Main Lobby Gallery.   Here is one of the pieces that will be there, Titled “Lilies in Bloom” completed Dec ’09, measures 38″ wide by 44.5″ long, Dye painted on Silk broadcloth, machine quilted.

Any questions you can contact me at my e-mail address.

Leave a Reply

